9 Comments

BZ Cartoon Slideshow ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘พ


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

9 comments on “BZ Cartoon Slideshow ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘พ

  1. The buffalo wings and the snakes were priceless.

    Like

  2. My morning chuckle, just what I needed to brighten my day!

    Like

  3. Thank you for sharing humor, we all need to laugh sometimes……I was exhausted after a hard week today,you’ve cheered me up!

    Like

  4. Really dynamite ! Oh, please you must do a guest post Wednesdays on my blog as I promote the work of others. Send short bio, gravatar, and 3 cartoons your choice all as jpegs. I would post early November and advise ahead of time the date. I hope you will participate. Our network of cartoonists is expanding am delighted people from all over the world in this art form are getting hooked up on my blog.

    Like

  5. Any of the older things you have are just fine because this would be your first introduction on blog.

    Like

  6. Love the alien cartoons. Don’t goad the dog, don’t goad the dog!!!

    Like

โ„ โ… โ† Leave some thoughts or comments:

