10 Comments

🦅 SoundEagle on The Carl D’Agostino Show ― I Know I Made You Smile 😊


Hello Carl,

Hi there! Greetings! I can see that we have a mutual friend Lois Elsden. It seems that you are a person who appreciates Buddhism, and all three of us share a number of things in common.

Thank you for sharing so many things on your nice blog with us on WordPress, and I love to see what you think of mine at https://soundeagle.wordpress.com.

Since you like and create cartoons, l hope that you will enjoy hundreds of them at https://soundeagle.wordpress.com/humour/ and https://soundeagle.wordpress.com/2012/08/02/bz-cartoon-slideshow/

Cheers and soon Happy October to you!

  1. Really dynamite ! Oh, please you must do a guest post Wednesdays on my blog as I promote the work of others. Send short bio, gravatar, and 3 cartoons your choice all as jpegs. I would post early November and advise ahead of time the date. I hope you will participate. Our network of cartoonists is expanding am delighted people from all over the world in this art form are getting hooked up on my blog.

  2. Any of the older things you have are just fine because this would be your first introduction on blog.

10 comments on “🦅 SoundEagle on The Carl D’Agostino Show ― I Know I Made You Smile 😊

  1. I like this show pic. Feature John Clinock tomorrow but will post this too.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you very much, Carl. SoundEagle is glad that you like it, and looks forward to your featuring this post as well as John Clinock’s art on your blog tomorrow. Happy December to you soon!

      Like

    • Carl, SoundEagle‘s assessment of your featured artist’s submission is as follows:

      John Clinock’s art is abstractly suggestive and tentatively provocative, cleverly interweaving colours, textures and densities to produce varied contrasts, zonal contours, layered tapestries, as well as nuanced interplays between clarity and ambiguity.

      Brave and Bravo at once!

      Like

  2. […] ← SoundEagle in Art, Music and Compositions about New Sensations, Love, Life, Country, Nature, Dreaming, Meditation and Spirituality SoundEagle on The Carl D’Agostino Show ― I Know I Made You Smile → […]

    Like

  3. […] short critique by SoundEagle on 29 November 2012 John Clinock Upon some pondering, SoundEagle has composed the following statements to conclude […]

    Like

  4. […] introduction by SoundEagle on 10 February 2013 Notes and Treats For those who are visually oriented, click on the following links to jump […]

    Like

  5. Laughter is much needed at this time.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. You make me smile every time I visit your blog, SoundEagle. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

❄ ❅ ❆ Leave some Thoughts💭 or Comments💬

Discover more from SoundEagle 🦅ೋღஜஇ

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading